life

I’m Alive!

cropped-screen-shot-2017-04-02-at-4-31-57-pm.png

Hello everyone!

It’s been WAAAAAAY too long since I’ve last updated this blog. But not to worry, I’ll be on here much more often starting today. *cue confetti because Lia finally decides to revive her dead blog*

So since my last post, I’ve gone through what I like to call “the biggest rollercoaster ride of my life so far”: senior year. Yes, this girl graduated high school last March 31!

Senior year is also one of the reasons I haven’t been able to update as much as I’d like to. Requirements and school events were piling up by the minute and I couldn’t find the time to really sit down and write a new blog post every so often. (again, I’m so sorry huhu)

Over that time though, I thought about what plans I had for this blog and what direction I want it to go in. I have a lot in store for everyone over the next few months, so get ready!

Till then, you’ll all have to wait. Till my next post! I miss you all terribly 🙂

IMG_4255

Leave a Reply

